SFC5 | Choosing a Soundtrack

For this film, I want to have a soundtrack that represents the main character as well as the genre in which his life takes place. I have looked at different genres of music and compared the characteristics they posses with Freds character, and one genre that I feel comes very close to fred is Punk/rock. I think this also works within the dark comedy genre of my film as these two genres contain elements of serious, often uncomfortable truths, but also make fun of these truths.

Leave a Reply

