SFC5 | Locations

I am setting my film in the sleepy town of Malvern, which also happens to be the place I live. I have always thought Malvern had plenty of visually appealing areas that would translate well into film, so I started searching for location within Malvern I could use for my short film. I need to keep in mind what types of locations will enhance my story, and especially what kind of area will serve well as a dreamscape. I believe my access around Malvern will be very good for filming which is extremely helpful when it comes to moving in and out of these locations with lots of equipment and actors.

0102030405060708

Leave a Reply

